• Mun Yong Yi (Professor)
    munyi@kaist.ac.kr

  • Jinsup Shin (Ph.D.)
    js.shin@kisti.re.kr

  • Soon Gil Hong (Ph.D.)
    soonhong@kaist.ac.kr

  • Jincheul Jang (Ph.D.)
    jcjang@kaist.ac.kr
    잘 먹고 잘 살기

  • Sungho Shin (Ph.D.)
    maximus74@kaist.ac.kr

  • Keejun Han (Ph.D.)
     keejun.han@kaist.ac.kr
    콜라를 먹이면 야근하는 동물이 됩니다.

  • Youkyoung Park (Ph.D.)
     park60@kaist.ac.kr

  • Juneyoung Park (Ph.D.)
     j.park89@kaist.ac.kr
    Strength & Honour

  • Sammy Jang (Ph.D.)
     sammyjang@kaist.ac.kr
    HAPPY

  • Changhoo Jeong (Ph.D.)
     changhoo@kaist.ac.kr
    재미나게 연구합시다!

  • Hyojin Chin (Ph.D.)
     tesschin@kaist.ac.kr
    It's better to burn out than to fade away

  • Younghyun Hong (Ph.D.)
     yh.hong@kaist.ac.kr
    Work hard, be kind, and amazing things will happen

  • Youngjin Park (Ph.D.)
     youngjpark@kaist.ac.kr
    눈치 보지 말 것

  • Seungwoo Choi (Ph.D.)
     sw.choi@kaist.ac.kr
    이끌든지, 따르든지, 비키든지

  • Lebogang Wame Molefi (Ph.D.)
     lebo.molefi@kaist.ac.kr
    Be the change that you wish to see in the world

  • Murtaza Ashraf (Ph.D.)
     murtaza@kaist.ac.kr
    If a door closed, it’s because what was behind it wasn’t meant for you.

  • Mujin Kim (Ph.D.)
     mujinkm@kaist.ac.kr
    저기압일 때는 고기 앞으로

  • Jieun Kim (Ph.D.)
    newjieun@kaist.ac.kr
    시작이란 언제나 늦은 법이 없다.

  • Sukwon Ji (Ph.D.)
    kevinji@kaist.ac.kr
    I have never waited for the future. I have always been the future of the times.

  • Umi Oh (M.S.)
    yumi2011@kaist.ac.kr
    Risk comes from not knowing what you're doing

  • Yangho Choi (M.S.)
    yangho.choi@kaist.ac.kr
    범사에 감사하라



  • Yu Sik Kim (M.S.)
    usik90@kaist.ac.kr
    "The real man smiles in trouble, gathers strength from distress, and grows brave by reflection."

  • Elizabeth (M.S.)
    elizabeth@kaist.ac.kr
    Do your best and let GOD do the rest

  • Wonyoung Shin (M.S.)
    wyshin@kaist.ac.kr
    포기는 배추를 셀 때 쓰는 말이다.

  • Yunjong Kim (M.S.)
    kyjk3@kaist.ac.kr
    정직하자.

  • YoonJeong Cha (M.S.)
    yoonjeong.cha@kaist.ac.kr
    꿈을 그리는 사람은 그 꿈을 닮아간다

  • Asio Evelyn Patra Kalenzi (M.S.)
    blessedeve@kaist.ac.kr
    Luke 1:37 "For with God nothing[is or ever] shall be impossible (AMP)"

  • Viktoriya Kim (M.S.)
    vkim@kaist.ac.kr
    Never settle for less!

  • Jin Yong Sim (M.S.)
    jsim01@kaist.ac.kr
    Don't put off till tomorrow what you can do today.

  • Wonbin Park (M.S.)
    wonbinp3@gmail.com
    Stay nonsensical, weird, uncool, and crazy

  • Willmer Rafell Quiñones Robles (M.S.)
    wrafell@kaist.ac.kr
    Be Chill. Be Patient.

  • Jisu Han (M.S.)
    jisu.han@kaist.ac.kr
    All work and no play makes for a dull grad student.




  • Phone: +82 42 350 1602
    Fax: +82 42 350 1610

  • Location: Room 1201, Bldg. E2-1, KAIST 291 Daehak-ro, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon 305-701

© Copyright 2015 Renovate Template by QuanticaLabs