• Mun Yong Yi (Professor)
    munyi@kaist.ac.kr

  • SHIN, JINSUP (Ph.D.)
    js.shin@kisti.re.kr

  • HONG, SOONGILL (Ph.D.)
    soonhong@kaist.ac.kr

  • JANG, JINCHEUL (Ph.D.)
    jcjang@kaist.ac.kr
    잘 먹고 잘 살기

  • SHIN, SUNGHO (Ph.D.)
    maximus74@kaist.ac.kr

  • HAN, KEEJUN (Ph.D.)
     keejun.han@kaist.ac.kr
    콜라를 먹이면 야근하는 동물이 됩니다.

  • PARK, YOUKYOUNG (Ph.D.)
     park60@kaist.ac.kr

  • PARK, JUNEYOUNG (Ph.D.)
     j.park89@kaist.ac.kr
    Strength & Honour

  • JANG, SAMMY (Ph.D.)
     sammyjang@kaist.ac.kr
    HAPPY

  • YEA, SANGJUN (Ph.D.)
      yeasangjun@kaist.ac.kr

  • JEONG, CHANGHOO (Ph.D.)
     changhoo@kaist.ac.kr
    재미나게 연구합시다!

  • CHIN, HYO JIN (Ph.D.)
     tesschin@kaist.ac.kr
    It's better to burn out than to fade away

  • Younghyun Hong (Ph.D.)
     yh.hong@kaist.ac.kr
    Work hard, be kind, and amazing things will happen

  • Youngjin Park (Ph.D.)
     youngjpark@kaist.ac.kr
    눈치 보지 말 것

  • Jayong Kim (M.S.)
    kjyong@kaist.ac.kr
    you deserve it!

  • Junwoo Kim (M.S.)
    junu@kaist.ac.kr
    남은 남이다

  • Umi Oh (M.S.)
    yumi2011@kaist.ac.kr
    Risk comes from not knowing what you're doing

  • Yangho Choi (M.S.)
    yangho.choi@kaist.ac.kr
    범사에 감사하라



  • Yu Sik Kim (M.S.)
    usik90@kaist.ac.kr
    "The real man smiles in trouble, gathers strength from distress, and grows brave by reflection."

  • Elizabeth (M.S.)
    elizabeth@kaist.ac.kr
    Do your best and let GOD do the rest

  • Wonyoung Shin (M.S.)
    wyshin@kaist.ac.kr
    포기는 배추를 셀 때 쓰는 말이다.

  • Yunjong Kim (M.S.)
    kyjk3@kaist.ac.kr
    정직하자.

  • YoonJeong Cha (M.S.)
    yoonjeong.cha@kaist.ac.kr
    꿈을 그리는 사람은 그 꿈을 닮아간다




  • Phone: +82 42 350 1602
    Fax: +82 42 350 1610

  • Location: Room 1201, Bldg. E2-1, KAIST 291 Daehak-ro, Yuseong-gu, Daejeon 305-701

© Copyright 2015 Renovate Template by QuanticaLabs